Inviting new users to your account

By Adam Austin - 28th October 2015

You can now invite new users to access your YTB account, from your business partner or secretary to staff members, thanks to our just launched ‘invite a new user’ feature.

Now anyone who needs to update your account, or see an overview of outstanding actions and invoices and so on, can do so simply by accepting your invitation. Perhaps your wife, husband or partner looks after your admin? You can now invite them as a new user, for only £5 a month.

Each new user has the same access to your account as you but for added security they can’t add or remove other users, change your billing settings, or cancel your account.

For more information read our Help Guide.


About the author

Adam Austin is the CEO & Co-founder of (The easy way for tradespeople to save hours on their paperwork). Read more of his posts or Follow YourTradeBase on Twitter

Subscribe today and
we'll send you a new article every week.

We won't share your email address with anyone. ever.

No thanks. close this box!

Do less paperwork, stay organised and win more work.

No credit card needed, no contracts & no downloads

Start your free 14-day trial