Removing team members

Remove team members to immediately stop them accessing your account.

Removing a team member

Here’s how you remove a team member from your account:

  1. Visit your team directory: ‘settings’ > ‘manage team’
  2. Find the team member you want to remove
  3. Click ‘remove user‘ next to the team member you want to remove. (You’ll be asked if you’re sure… well, are you?!)

Once removed, the team member can’t sign in to your company account and can no longer view, create or manage anything in your company account.

If you remove a member of field staff, they won’t be able to access their schedule or calendar, either.

Re-invite a removed team member

You can re-invite team members you’ve removed – see: add a new team member

Last updated: 26th April 2016

Was this article helpful?

0 0


Still need help?  Send us a message