Customise what information is displayed on your job sheets
Job sheets are shared with field staff who are scheduled for work on the job, but no price information is displayed to them.
You can also send job sheets to your customers or other contractors.
Accessing a job sheet
Job sheets can be accessed for every job you have, here’s how:
- Visit the job you want the job sheet for
- Click the ‘work details‘ tab
- Click the ‘view job sheet‘ link
Change what is displayed on a job sheet
Clicking ‘customise‘ gives you options to change what’s displayed on your job sheet.
Turn any option on or off and your job sheet will update immediately with the new display option.
Your customise choices are then saved as default for future jobs you create.