Can I upgrade, downgrade or cancel anytime?

The short answer:

Yes! You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your paid account at anytime.

The slightly longer answer:

We do not ask you to commit to a contract or minimum term when you subscribe to a YourTradeBase paid plan.

This means you are free to upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time you choose.

We are passionate about giving tradespeople great tools to run their business, so we only want to charge you for services when you are happy.

 

Last updated: 12th March 2015

Was this article helpful?

3 0


Still need help?  Send us a message